Mumford & Sons to perform live at KBCO's Studio C TODAY ]

PLEASE NOTE: The session has now concluded. Keep following Mumford & Sons Blog for the archived audio of the performance!

KBCO Studio C welcomes the return of Mumford & Sons today (Tuesday, August 28th) at 3:30pm before they play two sold-out shows at Red Rocks and the Jazz Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Festival. 

Listen live on 97.3 KBCO or stream it online for your chance at a pair of tickets to Red Rocks during the session!

Text ‘studioc' to 68255 to get an alert 15 minutes before any session begins. You can also get KBCO Studio C updates on Facebook andTwitter
_____

Listen live TODAY, August 28th, online or via the iHeartRadio smartphone app starting at:

  • 10:30 PM BST/London
  • 5:30 PM EDT/NYC
  • 4:30 PM CDT/Chicago
  • 3:30 PM MDT/Denver
  • 2:30 PM PDT/Los Angeles 

Enjoy!

Comments