Babel: In conversation on Radio 1 - Monday 17th September ]

From the Mumford & Sons Official Website:
Monday 17, September 2012

Tonight on BBC Radio 1 between 8 and 9pm UK time, Zane Lowe will be broadcasting an interview with the band in which they’ll be discussing Babel in depth.

You can listen on your radio or online (and if you miss it, check the BBC Radio 1 website soon after for a listen again link).

Much love
M&S HQ x

Ps. One week to go!
_____

For those in other regions of the world who would like to listen, that’s:

  • 3:00 PM EDT (Monday, 17th September)
  • 2:00 PM CDT (Monday)
  • 1:00 PM MDT (Monday)
  • 12:00 PM PDT (Monday)
  • 5:00 AM NZST  (Tuesday, 18th September)
  • 3:00 AM AEST (Tuesday)
  • 2:30 AM ACST (Tuesday)
  • 1:00 AM AWST (Tuesday)

 Tune in and enjoy!

Comments

27 Notes

  1. sameasiteverwas-sameasiteverwas reblogged this from theres-a-mind-under-this-hat
  2. thewolfqueenindorne reblogged this from mumfordandsonsblog
  3. theres-a-mind-under-this-hat reblogged this from most-things-except-meat-in-a-can
  4. most-things-except-meat-in-a-can reblogged this from mumfordandsonsblog
  5. dontforcethisgirltostand reblogged this from onceiwasaneagle
  6. yougreatprune reblogged this from thetideturning
  7. onceiwasaneagle reblogged this from snscheetz
  8. snscheetz reblogged this from mumfordmania
  9. thetideturning reblogged this from mumfordmania
  10. imdeadanddone reblogged this from mumfordmania
  11. mumfordmania reblogged this from jburneya
  12. morrisseydoesnt69 reblogged this from mumfordandsonsblog
  13. spring--swaps-snow-for--leaves reblogged this from mumfordandsonsblog
  14. graceheartflowershair reblogged this from mumfordandsonsblog
  15. shakealittle reblogged this from jburneya
  16. sisterdontletgo reblogged this from jburneya
  17. jburneya reblogged this from mumfordandsonsblog
  18. mumfordandsonsblog posted this