Watch Mumford & Sons’ entire 2012 Harvest of Art Festival set!

One lovely concert-goer uploaded videos of the band’s full set in Wiesen, Austria on July 6, 2012 for your viewing and listening pleasure! The videos are all of wonderful sound quality. Here’s the set list:

  1. Lovers’ Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Winter Winds
  4. White Blank Page
  5. Timshel
  6. Below My Feet
  7. Roll Away Your Stone
  8. Lover of the Light
  9. Thistle and Weeds
  10. Ghosts That We Knew
  11. Awake My Soul
  12. Whispers in the Dark
  13. Dust Bowl Dance
  14. The Cave
  15. And a bonus video of the boys chatting up the crowd in German (already posted on M&S Blog here)

This video of “Lover’s Eyes” is the start of the playlist. Click here to watch the set in its entirety on YouTube. Enjoy!

Winston Marshall of Mumford & Sons chats to the crowd in German at Harvest of Art Festival in Wiesen, Austria on July 6, 2012.

Here’s a rough translation:

Today is not Ted’s birthday…
BUT, I’ve lost my jean jacket. BUT, Ted found my jean jacket!
Very nice. Very good. Yeah. 

Mumford & Sons to play Harvest of Art Festival! ]

From the Mumford & Sons Official Website:

Monday, May 21, 2012

News just in for folks in Austria: Mumford & Sons have been confirmed to play Harvest of Art Festival in Wiesen on Friday 6th July. For ticket details and more head this way.

To view all confirmed live dates, Stopover shows and festival dates so far visit the Live section.

M&S HQ x

Load More